Junior Achievement of Greater Hampton Roads Executive Committee

Mike Corso  — Past Chairman of the Board
Atlantic Union
Clint Minarik  — Treasurer
Dollar Bank
Sherri Miles-Foley  — Chairman of the Board
Miles Roofing, Inc.
Mark Scavillo  — Vice Chair
Stihl Inc.
Gary Hunter  — Vice Chair
Hampton University
James Noel  — Vice Chair
The Franklin Johnston Group
Darrick Wickre  — Secretary
PNC Bank



Junior Achievement of Greater Hampton Roads Board Members

Mr Julian Baena
Opus Group
Brandon Berry
Wall Einhorn & Chernitzer
Greg Casey
DOMA Technologies
Mr Jerry Chemplavil
PRA Group
Mr Brian Clark
Charles Barker Toyota
Mr Tony Cortinas
Marathon Consulting
Ms Chelle Davis
Dollar Tree, Inc.
Mr Corey Davis
Ms Wylene Dean
Stephanie Dickens
Ms Tonya Edwards
Atlantic Union Bank
Tim Erxleben
Capital One
Ms Brenda Giordano
Armada Hoffler Properties
Ms Mia Guinan
Gourmet Gang
Mr Christopher Hamilton
Hamilton Realty Company
Najib Khan
Langley Federal Credit Union
Dr Sara Lockett
Virginia Beach City Public Schools
Mr Kenneth Magee
Virginia Natural Gas
Ms Christy Marron
Grace O'Malley's Irish Pub
Ms Rupal Master
Signature Family Wealth Services
Ms Kimberly Melnyk
Premier Millwork & Lumber Company
Ms Lisa Murphy
Wilcox & Savage, P.C.
Mr Greg Niland
Capital Group Companies
Mr Brad Salter
TST Construction
Mr Barrett Stork
Cox Communications



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Greater Hampton Roads.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.